Who will win UEFA EURO 2012?

The 16-team field for UEFA EURO 2012 has been finalised. Co-hosts Poland and Ukraine will compete for the trophy with Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, the Netherlands, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Russia, Spain and Sweden. Foetbal247 wants to know who you think will emerge triumphant.

The final draw for this tournament is this Friday.Simply ‘Add your comment’ to share your view with fans across the world, remembering to keep your posts clean, respectful and on-topic.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s