A Seleção bound for Canada

Brazil have qualified for the FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup Canada 2014 with a match to spare in their qualifying campaign in Fray Bentos after beating Colombia 6-0 on Tuesday. Brazil have featured in all six previous Under 20 World Cups and won all five previous editions of the South American Under 20 Women’s Championship (2004,2006,2008,2010,2012).The South American champion will be determined when the two leading teams, Brazil and Paraguay, meet on Saturday.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s